Texas Food Handler Training Certificate Program

Registration for the City of Mesquite

Welcome!

If you are a food service professional working in the City of Mesquite, you are required to obtain a Food Handler Certificate.

To help you meet this requirement, we offer an online training program that is interactive and easy to navigate. The course takes approximately 90 minutes and is self-paced, so it will allow you to start and stop at your convenience.

Once you have completed the course and passed the final exam, you will be able to print your Food Handler Training Certificate, which will be valid for 3 years.

The course is $25 and it already includes the $15 certificate registration fee required by the City of Mesquite. We will submit this along with your training records, so you don’t have to visit the health department.

You will need a credit card / debit card and email address to register for this training.

If you do not have an email address, please click here for instructions on how to set an email up in just 5 minutes!

Please complete your information below

First Name:  
Last Name:  
Date of Birth:  
Please make sure your first name and last name is typed EXACTLY as it appears on your government issued ID. This name will appear on your Texas Food Handler Training Certificate.
Business:  
Address:  
City/St/Zip:  
Address Type: Home Work  
Phone #:  
  Phone # format: ###-###-#### x####  
Email:  
Confirm Email:  

 

Payment Type: * Credit Card or Debit Card  
account number on bank card
CVV2/Security Code
Name on Card: *
 
Credit Card #: *
 
Expiration: *
 
CVV2/Sec: *
 
Billing Address: *
 
Billing Zip: *
 

Please mail your check to:
Premier Food Safety
1532 W Commonwealth Ave, Suite A, Fullerton CA 92833


Summary:
Amount: $15.00 (1 x $15.00)
Corporate Discount: -$5.00 (1 x -$5.00)
City of Mesquite Certificate Registration Fee: $15.00 (1 x $15.00)
 
Total Amount:
$25.00 (1 x $10.00)  
 
I have read and agree to the TERMS & CONDITIONS

I have read and agree to the Minimum Computer System Requirements

Get your training now!

  • $25 per person
  • Includes City of Mesquite registration fee
  • Certificate valid for 3 years
  • Course duration: 90 minutes